PAX Gold (PAXG)

拥有和交易实物黄金,像比特币一样。

黄金记名查询

每一个加密黄金币PAX Gold都和一盎司的记名黄金锚定。在此可以查询您的黄金序列号以及其它信息。

Pax Gold上市优惠

前7000枚加密黄金定币购买者,享受2%返利

可交易加密黄金币-锚定实体黄金

PAX Gold (PAXG)是一种加密资产,每个代币代表着存放在Brink专业金库中的400盎司标准交割金条中的一金衡盎司。所有PAX Gold的持有者都享有在Paxos Trust Company托管下的对应黄金的直接拥有权。

易获得

PAX Gold是以太坊上的ERC-20代币,任何人随时随地都可以进行购买使用。最小投资额门槛低,机构和散户投资者及交易商都可以部分拥有和交易经伦敦金银市场协会(LBMA)认可的标准交割金条。

可信赖

Paxos是受纽约州金融服务部监管的信托公司兼托管机构。PAXG受到纽约州金融服务部批准且受其监管。PAX Gold由存放在Brinks金库和类似金库中的记名金条全额锚定。由美国顶级的审计机构每月审计确认PAX Gold代币与相应黄金的供应匹配情况。

可兑换

PAX Gold是唯一经伦敦金银市场协会(LBMA)认可的可兑换标准交割金条的黄金代币。更为方便的是,投资者可在遍布全球的实物黄金零售商中进行小额黄金兑换。机构客户还可以随时将非记名本地伦敦金市黄金转换为PAX Gold,反之亦然。Paxos客户随时可以按当前金市价格将代币兑换为美元。

交易灵活

用户可通过Paxos平台,将PAX Gold兑换为法定货币、实物黄金或非记名黄金。投资者可在加密交易所中开展PAX Gold与其它数字资产的交易,也可以在接受ERC-20代币的平台使用PAX Gold。

低收费

我们提供极具竞争力的收费体系,并且黄金储存费为零。通过Paxos.com创建和兑换PAX Gold代币的费用非常低(视交易量级别而定,一般在0.03-1%)。链上交易会产生0.02%交易费和常见的以太坊网络损耗费。

客服支持

我们的全球团队通过电话和电子邮件提供全天候的客户服务。购买5万美元或以上,可获一位专属客户经理的服务。

现在购买加密黄金币PAX Gold!

为什么选择PAX Gold?

主要的黄金交易所交易基金 黄金期货(COMEX) 零售实物金币、金条和其它黄金产品 LBMA 400金衡盎司金条 非记名黄金 其它黄金代币
托管费 无费用 每年19-40基点 每年10-100个基点 每年5-25个基点 每年0-10个基点 每年最高至100个基点
最低购买量 0.01 t oz ~$15 1份(约150美元) 1份合同=100金衡盎司(约150,000美元) 可变 通常每条约600,000美元 可变 可变
交易结算时间 即时* T+2天 到期日 T到T+5天 T+2天 T+2天 即时
是否记名 ✔︎ 可变 ✗︎ ✔︎ ✔︎ ✗︎ 可变
可否兑换为实物黄金 ✔︎ ✗︎ ✗︎ ✔︎ ✔︎ ✗︎ 可变
监管状态 纽约金融服务局(NYDFS) 美国证监会(SEC)或等同机构 美国商品期货委员会(CFTC) ✗︎ ✗︎ ✗︎ ✗︎

* Typical transactions on Ethereum settle near instantly; orders on Paxos.com placed before 5 pm ET are typically processed by the next business day

PAX Gold 生态

常见问题

PAX Gold PAX Gold是资产支持型数字代币,一个PAX Gold代表1金衡盎司存放在伦敦专业金库设施中的伦敦标准交割金条。任何PAX Gold的持有者都拥有在Paxos Trust Company托管下的对应黄金。因此,PAX Gold的价值会追随黄金的实时市场价格。

 

PAX Gold客户不仅拥有其背后锚定的实物黄金,而且还能享受数字资产的速度和流动性。客户可以拥有部分顶级质量的实体黄金。在Paxos的官网上,客户可以高效快捷地将其代币兑换成记名黄金,非记名黄金,或者法币(反之亦然),减少交割风险。PAXG同时在Paxos的交易所itBit开始交易。PAXG会马上上线其它加密货币交易所,钱包,借贷平台等加密货币生态体系。 


PAXG的持有人随时随地都可以在Paxos.com/paxgold用其以太坊钱包地址查询他们加密黄金币PAXG背后黄金的序列号,价值以及其其它物理特征。 Paxos.com/paxgold.

实物黄金上链可以获得实体记名黄金的所有权,同时避免其运输的不便以及高昂存储费用。区块链上的实物黄金具有易分割,可转换,交易简单的特点,如同比特币等加密资产。换言之,加密黄金币兼得实体和加密资产的精华。

PAXG锚定的黄精与PAXG加密黄金币的供应量保持1:1的比例 -- 1金衡盎司的黄金等于1个PAXG。PAXG背后的黄金的总供应量随着PAXG的市值变化而改变。

可以。用户可以拥有一个加密黄金币的一部分。我们的加密黄金币可分割到小数点后18位。如果您从Paxos,com直接购买,最低购买额为0.01PAXG(一个PAXG代币的1%,约等于15美元)。

当用户交易记名的黄金金条时,该金条存放在代表他们的贵重金属交易商的金库里,他们拥有该具体金条的所有权。记名黄金是根据序列号,纯度以及每个金条的重量来辨识。

当用户交易非记名黄金时,他们没有具体黄金的拥有权。他们拥有的是某机构承诺的若干数量的黄金的部分价值。 这是理论上的黄金,主要依靠机构的承诺。这也类似于传统银行的运营方式 -- 客户不拥有具体的实体货币,而是可以提取的信用值。

关闭菜单

PAXG Allocation Report

Own and trade real gold, like Bitcoin

Gold Allocation Lookup

Every PAX Gold token is backed by an ounce of allocated gold. Use this tool to lookup the serial number and information about your gold.

Pax Gold Launch Promotion:

2% rebate on the first 7000 tokens sold.

A tradeable token, backed by physical gold

PAX Gold (PAXG) is a digital asset where one token is backed by one fine troy ounce (t oz) of a 400 oz London Good Delivery gold bar, stored in Brink’s gold vaults. Anyone who owns PAXG owns the underlying physical gold, held in custody by Paxos Trust Company.

Highly Accessible

Built as an ERC-20 token on the Ethereum blockchain, PAXG can easily be moved or traded anywhere in the world, 24/7. With low investment minimums, now anyone can own a fraction of an LBMA-accredited London Good Delivery gold bar.

Trusted

Paxos is a trust company and custodian, regulated by the New York State Department of Financial Services. PAXG is also approved and regulated by the DFS and fully-backed by allocated gold held in the most secure, leading vaults in the world. A nationally ranking auditor will attest to the matching supply of PAXG tokens and underlying gold every month.

Redeemable

PAX Gold is the only gold token that you can redeem for LBMA-accredited Good Delivery gold bullion bars. For additional convenience, smaller amounts can be redeemed through a network of physical gold retailers around the world. Institutional customers can also redeem for unallocated Loco London Gold. Paxos customers can always redeem for USD at current gold market prices.

Flexible

Easily convert or redeem PAXG for fiat, physical or unallocated gold via the Paxos platform. Trade PAXG against other digital assets on popular crypto exchanges. Use PAXG wherever ERC-20 tokens are supported.

Low Fees

Extremely competitive fee structure for creations and redemptions of PAXG tokens (0.03-1% based on volume tiers) in the Paxos wallet, low on-chain Ethereum transaction fees (0.02%) for and zero storage fees. As with other ERC-20 tokens, nominal Ethereum gas fees apply for on-chain transactions.

Supported

Our global team provides customer service around the clock by phone and email. Get a dedicated account manager with minimum purchase of $50K.

Buy PAX Gold Now!

Why PAX Gold?

Major Gold ETFs Gold Futures (COMEX) Retail physical gold coins, bars and other gold products LBMA 400 t oz gold bar Unallocated Gold Other gold tokens
Custody Fees NO FEE 19-40 bps per annum N/A 10-100 bps per annum 5-25 bps per annum 0-10 bps per annum Up to 100 bps per annum
Minimum Purchase 0.01 t oz ~$15 1 share (currently $150) 1 contract (100 t oz = ~$150,000) Variable Typically ~$600K minimum per bar Variable Variable
Time to Settle INSTANT* T+2 days Expiration date T to T+5 T+2 T+2 Instant
Allocated ✔︎ Variable ✗︎ ✔︎ ✔︎ ✗︎ Variable
Instantly Redeemable for Physical ✔︎ ✗︎ ✗︎ ✔︎ ✔︎ ✗︎ Variable
Regulated NYDFS SEC and equivalents CFTC ✗︎ ✗︎ ✗︎ ✗︎

* Typical transactions on Ethereum settle near instantly; orders on Paxos.com placed before 5 pm ET are typically processed by the next business day

PAX Gold Ecosystem

Frequently Asked Questions

PAX Gold (PAXG) is an asset-backed token where one token represents one fine troy ounce of a London Good Delivery gold bar, stored in professional vault facilities. Anyone who owns PAXG has ownership rights to that gold under the custody of Paxos Trust Company. Since PAXG represents physical gold, its value is tied directly to the real-time market value of that physical gold.

 

PAXG gives customers the benefits of actual physical ownership of specific gold bars with the speed and mobility of a digital asset. Customers are able to have fractional ownership of physical bars. On the Paxos platform, customers can convert their tokens to allocated gold, unallocated gold, or fiat currency (and vice versa) quickly and efficiently, reducing their exposure to settlement risk. PAXG is also available for trading on Paxos’ itBit exchange. PAXG will also be available on other crypto-asset exchanges, wallets, lending platforms and elsewhere within the crypto ecosystem. 


At any time, PAXG holders can lookup the serial number, value and physical characteristics of their vaulted gold just by entering their Ethereum wallet address on the PAXG lookup tool on Paxos.com/paxgold.

Physical gold on the blockchain has the advantages of representing legal ownership of physical allocated gold, but does not have the drawbacks of limited transportability or high storage costs usually associated with it. Instead, it has the divisibility, fungibility and tradability of any digital asset like bitcoin. In other words, the best of physical and digital assets at the same time!

The amount of gold representing the total supply of PAXG is a 1:1 ratio – one fine troy ounce of gold equals one PAXG token. The total supply of gold representing PAXG changes continuously as the market capitalization of PAXG increases and decreases.

Yes. It is possible to own tiny fractions of a token, which are divisible out to 18 decimal points. If you purchase PAXG directly from Paxos.com, the minimum purchase is 0.01 PAXG (1% of a PAXG token – or roughly $15).

When a customer trades for allocated gold bars, they receive ownership  rights to specific gold bars that are held in a precious metal dealer’s vault on the customer’s behalf. Allocated gold is identifiable with a unique serial number, purity, and weighting for each bar. 


When a customer trades for unallocated gold, they do not have actual ownership over specific gold bars; instead, they have a general entitlement to a certain quantity of gold that an institution promises to deliver. This is hypothetical gold and is a liability of the institution that one has a claim against. This is similar to the way a traditional bank operates – customers don’t own specific notes, but rather they have a credit that can be paid out upon request.

Close Menu

PAXG Allocation Report